2020 will be a big election year for West Virginia. The following offices will be on the ballot.

Names in bold are incumbent Democrats.

United States President | Joe Biden

United States Senate | Paula Jean Swearengin

United States House of Representatives | Cathy Kunkel

WV Governor | Ben Salango

WV Secretary of State | Natalie Tennant

WV Auditor | Mary Ann Claytor

WV Treasurer | John Perdue

WV Agriculture Commissioner | Bob Beach

WV Attorney General | Sam Petsonk

WV State Senate | Pete Dougherty

WV State Delegate, 65th District | Sammi Brown

WV State Delegate, 66th District | Storme Shiley Frame

WV State Delegate, 67th District | John Doyle

Jefferson County Commission Kabletown District | Lanae Johnson

Jefferson County Commission Harpers Ferry District | Ralph Lorenzetti, Jr.

Jefferson County Sheriff | Mike Chapman

Jefferson County Assessor | Angela L. “Angie” Banks

Jefferson County Prosecuting Attorney

Jefferson County Surveyor