2020 Election

2020 will be a big election year for West Virginia. The following offices will be on the ballot.

“Every election is determined by the people who show up.” – Larry Sabato

United States President

Joe Biden

United States Senate

Paula Jean Swearengin

US House of Representatives

Cathy Kunkel

West Virginia Governor

Ben Salango

West Virginia Secretary of State

Natalie Tennant

West Virginia Auditor

Mary Ann Claytor

West Virginia Treasurer

John Perdue (incumbent)

WV Agriculture Commissioner

Bob Beach

West Virginia Attorney General

Sam Petsonk

West Virginia State Senate

Pete Dougherty

WV State Delegate, 65th District

Sammi Brown (incumbent)

WV State Delegate, 66th District

Storme Shiley Frame

WV State Delegate, 67th District

John Doyle (incumbent)

Jefferson County Commission Kabletown District

Lanae Johnson

Jefferson County Commission Harpers Ferry District

Ralph Lorenzetti, Jr. (incumbent)

Jefferson County Sheriff

Mike Chapman

Jefferson County Assessor

Angela L. “Angie” Banks